Monthly Dance Party

Because Dancing is a Year Round Sport!

Next Party: July 8th, 12PM (NY time)

Sign Up!

Did you know?

Studies have shown that Dancing makes you happier and improves our Mental Health!?

Pretty awesome, right?! Dancing is a social activity that allows us to connect with others, share experiences and meet new people, which has a very positive effect on our mental health.

Don’t wanna take my word for it? Check out the benefits for yourself!

Learn More

A Year Round Sport!

What is the Monthly Dance Party?

Instead of dancing once a year in our annual Dance for Kindness, we decided to launch a monthly Dance Party to spread the happiness year round! Each month we will feature a new dance on our website choreographed by Marvin Cassie.

Sign up to learn the steps and JOIN us each month on zoom to DANCE with people from around the world. We’ll end off our dance classes with some good old fashioned connection where you’ll get to learn more about your monthly dance buddies! PLUS, at the end of our dance session, I along with our partner Mariel Wilk will share 3 fun and easy Acts of Kindness that we will complete LIVE on the zoom call together and share what the experience was like.

Next Monthly Dance Party Happening On:Thursday, July 8th, 20219am (California) | 12pm (New York time) | 5pm (London) | 7pm (Israel) | 9:30pm (India)

Add to Calendar
Sign Up!Join Zoom

Register for the Dance Party!

When you register and show up for the Dance Party you'll be entered into a drawing to win some fun Kindness Prizes!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Dance Tutorial

Join us on July 8th, 2021 | 12PM (New York)

9am (California) | 5pm (London) | 7pm (Israel) | 9:30pm (India)

Join Zoom to Dance!

Check it Out

Past Monthly Dance Tutorials

Missed our past dances? Not to worry, you can learn them below:

Dancing Magic

See one of our Dance Parties in Action