Agenda

Streaming LIVE on ...

8:00-9:00am (ET)5:00-6:00am (PT)6:30-7:30pm (India)

Talk

Opening Ceremony

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

9:00-9:30am (ET)6:00-6:30am (PT)7:30-8:00pm (India)

Talk

Kindness in the new VUCA world

Even amidst the challenges of Covid-19, there are new ways we can be kind.
Dr William Wan, General Secretary, Singapore Kindness Movement

9:30-10:00am (ET)6:30-7:00am (PT)8:00-8:30pm (India)

Talk

Lessons on Love

5 lessons that children have taught me on what it means to love them
Kiran Bir Sethi, Founder/Director

10:00-10:30am (ET)7:00-7:30am (PT)8:30-9:00pm (India)

Talk

The Magic Wand - Vulnerability

If you were to make a sign that reveals something about yourself you want to hide from the world and hold it in public, what would it say?
Gabriel Diamond, Gabriel Diamond / Co-founder - Vulnerable Rally

10:30-11:00am (ET)7:30-8:00am (PT)9:00-9:30pm (India)

Talk

unMASKing Healthy Relationships

By closing the gap between who we are on the inside and who we show up as at school online or onsite, we create more meaningful connections, healthier communication, deeper engagement - and ultimately more powerful results.
Ashanti Branch, Creator of The Ever Forward Club

11:00-11:30am (ET)8:00-8:30am (PT)9:30-10:00pm (India)

Talk

Choosing Love in our Brave New World

Based on a message her young son left on their kitchen chalkboard, “Nurturing Healing Love”, Scarlett began a worldwide movement to teach children how to choose love in every situation or circumstance. You will learn the empowering formula that can lead everyone to choose love in every situation, a much needed message for our world now.
Scarlett Lewis, Chief Movement Officer/Founder

11:30-12:00pm (ET)8:30-9:00am (PT)10:00-10:30pm (India)

Kindness Challenge


12:00-12:30pm (ET)9:00-9:30am (PT)10:30-11:00pm (India)

Talk

Language Matters

The use of Language in healthcare and in life!
Jazz Geet Sethi, Ms.

12:30-12:45pm (ET)9:30-9:45am (PT)11:00-11:15pm (India)

Talk

Permission to Feel

Marc Brackett, TBD

12:45-1:00pm (ET)9:45-10:00am (PT)11:15pm-11:30pm (India)

Talk

The Importance of "Get Up, Stand Up"

I'm here today to share the message behind my book 'Get Up, Stand Up' with you.
Cedella Marley, Cedella Marley - Author

1:00-1:10pm (ET)10:00-10:10am (PT)11:30-11:40pm (India)

Talk

KINDNESS MATTERS! A simple act of Kindness appeal to the United Nations for Declaration of International day of Kindness

Uniting people across the Globe with small act of Kindness
Sai Pranavi , Youth Global Kindness Ambassador - Life Vest Inside & Youth advocate - Sustainable Development Goals of United Nations

1:10-1:30pm (ET)10:10-10:30am (PT)11:40 pm - 12:00 am (India)

Performance

Gad Elbaz, Singer

1:30-2:00pm (ET)10:30-11:00am (PT)12:00 am - 12:30 am (India)

Performance

Overcoming obstacles through the power of dance

As a kid and teenager, school was a challenge, both by not having the ability to concentrate in class and being bullied. Dancing opened my eyes fir the first time, that anything possible. The positive impact that dedication to excel has on ones brain can truly change ones life.
Dance for Kindness + DJ Raphi
Join our zoom link to dance with people from around the world!
Join

2:00-3:00pm (ET)11:00am-12:00pm (PT)12:30 am - 1:30 am (India)

Talk

Sound of Kindness

Michal Shahaf, Co-founder and CEO of Koolulam

3:00-3:15pm (ET)12:00-12:15pm (PT)1:30 am - 1:45 am (India)

Talk

Deep Kindness

A new way to think & act in kindness (the kind the world needs)
Houston Kraft, Co-Founder of CharacterStrong, Author of Deep Kindness

3:15-3:30pm (ET)12:15-12:30pm (PT)1:45 am - 2:00 am (India)

Talk

How Turning Off Screens One Day a Week Can Create Space for Kindness

Sharing the wisdom of my family's decade long practice of no screens one day a week.
Tiffany Shlain, Filmmaker & Author

3:30-4:00pm (ET)12:30-1:00pm (PT)2:00 am - 2:30 am (India)

Talk

Empathy: Knowing what you are on the inside

Be kind to yourself.
Omar Davis

4:00-4:30pm (ET)1:00-1:30pm (PT)2:30 am - 3:00 am (India)

Performance

Enjoy performances featuring: Ketreyah + Noelle Maracle + Michael Quentin Sey + Alice Walker +Franny and Avyatar + Hamito Ghoori + Gad Elbaz

4:30-5:00pm (ET)1:30-2:00pm (PT)3:00 am - 3:30 am (India)

Talk

Closing Thoughts of the Day

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

8:00-8:30am (ET)5:00-5:30am (PT)6:30 - 7:00pm (India)

Talk

Opening Ceremony

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

8:30-9:00am (ET)5:30-6:00am (PT)7:00 - 7:30pm (India)

Talk

The Force of Kindness

an exploration of kindness as a power that cuts through adversity
Sharon Salzberg, Meditation Teacher

9:00-9:30am (ET)6:00-6:30am (PT)7:30 - 8:00pm (India)

Talk

Share the LOVE - Language of Virtues Everywhere, Everyone

Learn a strategy and join a global movement that empowers us to appreciate people, organizations, communities and even ideas for positive qualities such as generosity, justice, strength, commitment, and kindness.
Dara Feldman, CEO (Chief Enthusiast Officer; Dave Feldman, CEEO (Chief Everything Else Officer)

9:30-10:00am (ET)6:30-7:00am (PT)8:00 - 8:30pm (India)

Talk

Panchmukhi Shiksha at Samashti International School

A peek into the holistic education, catering to the five key aspects- intellectual, physical, moral, spiritual and emotional, imparted at Samashti International School, Hyderabad
Swetha Manthena, Edupreneur, Managing Director of Samashti International School, Hyderabad.

10:00-10:30am (ET)7:00-7:30am (PT)8:30 - 9:00pm (India)

Talk

Listening to Strangers On Sidewalks Has Given Me A Love Transfusion

Traci will share how listening to strangers on sidewalks created a radical change of heart, healed her depression, and made her a better wife, mom, and therapist.
Traci Ruble , Sidewalk Talk Founder / Psychotherapist

10:30-10:45am (ET)7:30-7:45am (PT)9:00 - 9:15pm (India)

Talk

How to Activate Kindness for Better Relationships

Learn how to activate kindness for better relationships with partners, with the world, and above all with yourself.
Randy Taran, Founder & CEO of Project Happiness

10:45-11:00am (ET)7:45-8:00am (PT)9:15 - 9:30pm (India)

Talk/Performance

Just Look Up~ 3 life-saving phrases every kid/human needs to hear.

3 life-saving phrases EVERY kid/human needs to hear in 2020.
Joe Beckman, Youth Speaker/Author

11:00-11:30am (ET)8:00-8:30am (PT)9:30 - 10pm (India)

Talk

My Philosophy on Why We’re Here

I believe we are here to become all we are capable of becoming with the gifts we are given so that we are able to give to others, lift them, and help them become all they are capable of becoming with the gifts they are given.
Matt Gersper, Mr. Happy Living

11:30am-12:30pm (ET)8:30-9:30am (PT)10:00 - 11:00pm (India)

Talk

Interview

Interview with Orly
Catherine Ryan Hyde, Author of Pay It Forward and 40 other novels

12:30-12:45pm (ET)9:30-9:45am (PT)11:00 - 11:15pm (India)

Performance

DJ Raphi

12:45-1:15pm (ET)9:45-10:15am (PT)11:15-11:45pm (India)

Performance

Dance for Kindness

Join our zoom link to dance with people from around the world!
Join

1:15-1:30pm (ET)10:15-10:30am (PT)11:45-12:00am (India)

Kindness Challenge + Announcements


1:30-2:00pm (ET)10:30-11:am (PT)12:00-12:30am (India)

Talk

Why an Inclusive Workplace is a Game Changer

Why understanding and embracing D&I is essential to success in today's world.
Billy Bean, VP & Special Assistant to MLB Commissioner

2:00-2:30pm (ET)11:00-11:30am (PT)12:30-1:00am (India)

Talk

Strengths Spotting: Builds Community and Democratizes Spaces

Living into our strengths gives us the space to build more curiosity, compassion, and courage into our days.
Tammy Darling, Founder of The Mighty Project

2:30-3:00pm (ET)11:30am-12:00pm (PT)1:00-1:30am (India)

Talk

Invitation to Nominate a youth leader for the Billion Acts awards.

Taking Action Near You
Brandi Brown , Jody Williams, Billion Acts award winners, Ari Kaufman

3:00-3:15pm (ET)12:00-12:15pm (PT)1:30-1:45am (India)

Talk

Well-Being Thought Leader, Author

Protect the Asset: How Top Leaders Leverage Well-Being for Self-Kindness and Success...and How You Can Too
Megan McNealy, Well-Being Thought Leader, Author

3:15-3:30pm (ET)12:15-12:30pm (PT)1:45-2:00am (India)

Talk

"The Benefits of Practicing Values in Our Lives"

The practice of values brings many benefits in our life, it is very related with success and living a balanced life.
Esthela Caicedo, Specialist on Values

3:30-4:00pm (ET)12:30-1:00pm (PT)2:00-2:30am (India)

Talk

The Strength To Be Kind

Meeting our toughest challenges with a fierce commitment to transformation through kindness
Tessy Ojo CBE, President & CEO

4:00-4:15pm (ET)1:00-1:15pm (PT)2:30-2:45am (India)

Talk

You Can, Too

I invite everyone to live longer, healthier, and happier lives through sharing kindness.
Grace Foxwell Murdock, SBY Secretary of Kindness

4:15-4:30pm (ET)1:15-1:30pm (PT)2:45-3:00am (India)

Performance

Musical Performances featuring: Ketreyah + Franny and Avyatar + Sparsh and Bianna + Dave Laz + Alice Walker + Gad Elbaz

4:30-5:00pm (ET)1:30-2:00pm (PT)3:00-3:30am (India)

Talks

Closing Thoughts of the Day

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

10:00-10:30am (Israel)1:30-2:00pm (India)4:00-4:30pm (Singapore)

Talk

Opening Ceremony

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

10:30-11:00am (Israel)2:00-2:30pm (India)4:30-5:00pm (Singapore)

Talk

Kindness in the new VUCA world

Even amidst the challenges of Covid-19, there are new ways we can be kind.
Dr William Wan, General Secretary, Singapore Kindness Movement

11:00-11:45am (Israel)2:30-3:15pm (India)5:00-5:45pm (Singapore)

Performance

Dance for Kindness

Join our zoom link to dance with people from around the world!
Join

11:45-12:00pm (Israel)3:15-3:30pm (India)5:45-6:00pm (Singapore)

Talk

Does Being Kind Make Us Happier Individuals?

Understand the science behind Kindness and how it relates to our personal well-being and happiness.
Sherman Ho / Simon Leow, Co-Founders, Happiness Initiative, Singapore

12:00-12:15pm (Israel)3:30-3:45pm (India)6:00-6:15pm (Singapore)

Talk

Choosing Love in our Brave New World

Based on a message her young son left on their kitchen chalkboard, “Nurturing Healing Love”, Scarlett began a worldwide movement to teach children how to choose love in every situation or circumstance. You will learn the empowering formula that can lead everyone to choose love in every situation, a much needed message for our world now.
Scarlett Lewis, Chief Movement Officer/Founder

12:15-12:30pm (Israel)3:45-4:00pm (India)6:15-6:30pm (Singapore)

Talk

Listening to Strangers On Sidewalks Has Given Me A Love Transfusion

Traci will share how listening to strangers on sidewalks created a radical change of heart, healed her depression, and made her a better wife, mom, and therapist.
Traci Ruble , Sidewalk Talk Founder / Psychotherapist

8:00-8:30am (ET)5:00-5:30am (PT)6:30-7:00pm (India)

Talk

Opening Ceremony

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

8:30-8:45am (ET)5:30-5:45am (PT)7:00-7:15pm (India)

Performance

Kuchipudi dance - Bho shambo

Indian dance group Natarang: Zofia Lichota, Zuzanna Lichota, Kornelia Musialowska, Magdalena Mazurek, Agata Synowiec, Indian dance group Natarang

8:45-9:00am (ET)5:45-6:00am (PT)7:15-7:30pm (India)

Talk

Keeping Teens Connected Through Kindness

Adolescents who feel lost or disconnected can find ways to connect and find purpose through acts of kindness.
Brooke and Abby Jones, Vice President, The Random Acts of Kindness Foundation

9:00-9:30am (ET)6:00-6:30am (PT)7:30-8:00pm (India)

Talk

Does Being Kind Make Us Happier Individuals?

Understand the science behind Kindness and how it relates to our personal well-being and happiness.
Sherman Ho / Simon Leow, Co-Founders, Happiness Initiative, Singapore

9:30-10:00am (ET)6:30-7:00am (PT)8:00-8:30pm (India)

Talk

Spread empathy! There's an app for that.

A wall of kind Post-It notes united thousands of people in a moment of togetherness, just when they needed it most - and inspired a new app for empathy.
Amy Giddon, Cofounder and CEO, Daily Haloha

10:00-10:15am (ET)7:00-7:15am (PT)8:30-8:45pm (India)

Talk

Kindness: Every day, Every Where, To Every One Activity

Dr. Kathleen DeNiro, Trainer, Nobully

10:15-10:45am (ET)7:15-7:45am (PT)8:45-9:15pm (India)

Talk

Kindness through an Islander's eyes

An Islander's perspective on how humanity and kindness when practiced on a daily basis transforms not just the society but impacts one's own journey as well.
Samhita Veda Acharya, Happiness Coach & Founder - Naach Academy of Performing Arts

10:45-11:00am (ET)7:45-8:00am (PT)9:15-9:30pm (India)

Talk

Being Kind To Yourself

A talk about the importance of being kind to yourself and ways to practice self-kindness.
Ione Butler, Actress / Voice Over Artist / Author of Uplifting Stories / Founder of Uplifting Content

11:00-11:15am (ET)8:00-8:15am (PT)9:30-9:45pm (India)

Performance

DJ Raphi

11:15am-11:45am (ET)8:15-8:45am (PT)9:45-10:15pm (India)

Performance

Dance for Kindness

Join our zoom link to dance with people from around the world!
Join

12:00-12:30pm (ET)9:00-9:30am (PT)10:30-11:00pm (India)

Talk

How to inspire authentic kindness in thoughts, words & action

The world needs authentic empathetic kindness to flow in all directions. Here is how we can groom it.
Mayank Solanki, Founder of Val - Ed Initiatives

12:30-12:45pm (ET)9:30-9:45am (PT)11:00-11:15pm (India)

Talk

Activating the Heart of Humanity

More and more people are waking up to the power of love, kindness and compassion as the solution to our personal and societal challenges. Now is the time for us to bring it to the street and practice more love and compassion in our interactions to reap the practical and proven benefits. Scientific studies are finding that activating these heart qualities helps us rise above or prevent some of the stressors that block clear thinking for higher choices.
Deborah Rozman, HeartMath Inc. President and co-CEO

12:45-1:00pm (ET)9:45-10:00am (PT)11:15-11:30pm (India)

Talk

An Unlikely Commute to Human Connection

20 conversations that inspired a movement
Thomas C Knox, Connection Curator

1:00-1:30pm (ET)10:00-10:30am (PT)11:30-12:00am (India)

Talk

The C.U.R.E. Begins With YOU!

Overcoming our own stereotypes and imaginary walls and reaching out to the "other side."
Dr. David Lazerson, Award winning author, educator, musician, and conflict resolution specialist

1:30-2:00pm (ET)10:30-11:00am (PT)12:00-12:30am (India)

Talk

Unlocking the power of happiness

When we share happiness the world changes in a positive way around us, in us. We'll explore the connection between kindness and happiness to build fundamental peace.
Luis Gallardo, Founder of the World Happiness Foundation / Fest

2:00-2:10pm (ET)11:00-11:10am (PT)12:30-12:40am (India)

Talk + Performance

Odissi dance Batu

Zofia Lichota

2:10-2:30pm (ET)11:10am-11:30pm (PT)12:40-1:00am (India)

Talks

Closing Thoughts of the Day

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

2:30-2:45pm (ET)11:30-11:45am (PT)1:00-1:15am (India)

Performance

Enjoy musical performances

8:00-8:30am (ET)5:00-5:30am (PT)6:30-7:00pm (India)

Talk

Opening Ceremony

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

8:30-9:00am (ET)5:30-6:00am (PT)7:00-7:30pm (India)

Performance

Music in difficult times

Harini Rao, Indian Classical and playback singer

9:00-9:30am (ET)6:00-6:30am (PT)7:30-8:00pm (India)

Talk

Kindness as a Way of Life

Is it possible to always choose kindness? What would that look like? What would that feel like? Join TJ Woodward as he explores those questions and more!
TJ Woodward, Bestselling Author, Inspirational Speaker, Revolutionary Recovery Expert

9:30-10:00am (ET)6:30-7:00am (PT)8:00-8:30pm (India)

Talk

Making Kindness, Gratitude & Character Part of Everyday

Making Kindness, Gratitude & Character Part of Everyday
Steven Farrugia, Kindness, Gratitude & Character Expert

10:00-10:30am (ET)7:00-7:30am (PT)8:30-9:00pm (India)

Talk

Empowering the next generation with compassion and altruism

Let's help our children practice daily compassion and altruism while experiencing the power of sustainable financial literacy.
Arnaud Saint-Paul, Founder Give Nation - Heartful Leadership - International Keynote Speaker

10:30-11:00am (ET)7:30-8:00am (PT)9:00-9:30pm (India)

Talk

Compassion Begins at Home

The old saying, "you cannot give what you don't have" holds true with kindness and compassion - one must learn self-compassion first.
Isaac George, Spiritual Mentor ~ Astrologer

11:00-11:30am (ET)8:00-8:30am (PT)9:30-10:00pm (India)

Talk

How kind do you think you are? Try this small experiment and find it out.

We are all seekers, not teachers. And what do seekers do? They seek!There is no comfort zone for seekers. They are always trying new experiments to improve and have no fear of failure. Actually, failure is what gives them the capability of learning. And that makes them stronger.Are you ready to fail? If you are also seeking to be better at being Human, try this small experiment at home. Have fun playing “Truman Show” and “Sherlock Holmes” with yourself and the ones you care.
Rodrigo Teles, Teaching Fellow at The Dalai Lama Center for Ethics and Transformative Values

11:30-11:45am (ET)8:30-8:45am (PT)10:00-10:15pm (India)

Talk

Empathy - the need of the hour

Empathy : the indespensable need of humanity
Bhavishya Diswar, Social Activist

11:45-12:30pm (ET)8:45-9:30am (PT)10:15-11:00pm (India)

Performance

Dance for Kindness + DJ Raphi + Marvin Cassie

Join our zoom link for an AWESOME session and Dance for Kindness!
Join

12:30-1:00pm (ET)9:30-10:00am (PT)11:00-11:30pm (India)

Talk

The Extraordinary Power of Being Your Authentic Self

Now more than ever, liberating ourselves to freely and courageously be the most authentic expression of the heart of who we are is the most generous gift we can offer the world as catalysts to inspire joy, deep connection and meaningful contribution.
Steve Havill, CEO & Venture Catalyst

1:00-1:30pm (ET)10:00-10:30am (PT)11:30pm-12:00am (India)

Talk

Kindness:

Being Kind to Others is Being Kind Being Kind to Us
Dr. Tayyab Rashid , Clinical Psychologist

1:30-1:45pm (ET)10:30-10:45am (PT)12:00am-12:15am (India)

Talk

The ROI of Kindness - How it actually pays off over time

Beyond values and morality of kindness - how to actually make it work for you?
Assaf Luxembourg , Consultant and Speaker

1:45-2:00pm (ET)10:45-11:00am (PT)12:15-12:30am (India)

Performance

Lalit Lavang Lata

An excerpt from Saint poet Sri Jayadeva's Geet Govindam of 12th century A.D. A piece that describes springtime. In this refreshing and romantic setting young hearts leap with joy and excitement, and those that are separated from their lovers and loved ones pine for them and find the cruel pangs of separation unbearable. Set to Raag - Basant, Taal - Jhampa and Ektali, Dance choreographed by Guru Mayadhar Raut
Vrinda Chadha , Odissi Dancer and Arts Educator

2:00-2:15pm (ET)11:00am-11:15pm (PT)12:30-12:45am (India)

Talks

Closing Thoughts of the Day

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

2:15-2:45pm (ET)11:15-11:45am (PT)12:45-1:15am (India)

Performance

Musical Performances from our friends from around the world Featuring Gad Elbaz, Tani Polansky, Sparsh and Bianna, Alexander Long, The Drummond Family, Marc-Charles Charlecine

10:00-10:30am (Israel)1:30-2:00pm (India)4:00-4:30pm (Singapore)

Talk

Opening Ceremony

Orly Wahba, Founder Life Vest Inside

10:30-10:35am (Israel)2:00-2:05pm (India)4:30-4:35pm (Singapore)

Performance

Grammy Award Winner, Ricky Kej


10:40-11:30am (Israel)2:10-3:00pm (India)4:40-5:30pm (Singapore)

Final Dance For Kindness Celebration

Marvin Cassie + DJ Raphi

Join our zoom link to dance with people from around the world!
Join

11:30am-11:45pm (Israel)3:00-3:15pm (India)5:30-5:45pm (Singapore)

Closing Ceremony

"I Can Be Kind" Challenge Winner Announced

Final Goodbye's and Performance by Bianna Pinchuk